Serious Kat Tracking

In a couple of months 30 of us will be on our way to Nairobi, Masai Mara and the island of Zanzibar; hoping to see the Great Migration this time.
When I count all my game drives over the years since 2007, this little girl from East Oakland has been on over 60 over and over to Bakubung, Ivory Tree, Shepherd’s Tree, in Pilanesberg, Kruger, The Serengeti, and the Masai Mara. In late July we will return to the 5 star tented camp of Sand River Masai Mara by Elewana. It’s reminiscent of the 20’s when the rich folks went on safari. Yep, that will be us with the entire camp on lock, not sharing with any other travelers. If you’re not with Kattrax those 5 days you will not be there.
It’s All-Inclusive – full board; breakfast, lunch and dinner, and all beverages. Meals prepared by our own African Chefs who possess the same roots as us, and our rangers from the Masai Tribe. It’s an experience unlike any other. That’s precisely why we’ve got several that went in ‘22, returning.
That leads me to this: If you want a piece of this, take it, you can have it. Go on and Live your best life because what you’ve worked so hard for all these years to leave to Billy; trust and believe he’s going to blow right through it.

After the camp, we jet to Zanzibar where the turquoise water is so turquoise it takes your breath away. Dates: July 30 – Aug 9th. Need a little extra time paying the balance, we can work with you. $8826pp plus airfare
My new Kenya tee shirt is now in production. The photo was actually taken on one of my previous game drives. I know…, ITS DOPE!

4 thoughts on “Serious Kat Tracking

  1. well Go Head!
    Amen to the don’t leave it to Billy

    and yassss worked too! I say too dang hard to not enjoy it !!! That’s your blessing !

    inspired reading this . . .

    it is amazing on the same wave length when we travel
    I always say This little girl from the projects truly gets it ! Got it ! Good!

    travel and see!

    keep doing the thang

    ancestors are so proud of us

    💜👏🏽🙏🏽🌹

  2. Hi Kat,  I’m interested in this Nairobi/Zanzibar trip  for one person from July 30-August 9. 2024, for $8,826pp.   Since airfare is excluded,  what airport /dates  do I need to research for which dates??    I seldom see such travel opportunities with you so close to the date of departure (3 months). I wanted to be sure I was reading your information correctly! Thanks. Artis

Leave a comment