7 thoughts on “More Parting Pics

  1. Katness👏🏾👏🏾

    Thanks for another wonderful extraordinary extravaganza around Vietnam and Thailand.
    my favorite is…Bangkok! why you ask? Cause I got my Crab from the ministry of Crab. It was wowza wowza. Thanks for looking out for ole girl.

    • My pleasure, Sugah Puddin! I aim to please. Delighted that you got your fix in the truest sense of the word FIX . It was truly all that. See its places like this and people like our server Guitar who showed us real love with all that crackin she did for me and Elvin that keeps me returning to a place. Well, you handled your own crab business in fine style I might add. 

  2. I so enjoy your sharing your journeys with us. Thank you. 

    <

    div>BJ

    <

    div>

    Sent from my iPhone

    <

    div dir=”ltr”>

    <

    blockquote type=”cite”>

Leave a comment